CLERGY

Rev. Jeffrey Defayette

Pastor

301-288-4662

Msgr. Francis G. Kazista

Retired priest

Rev. William M. Brailsford

Parochial Vicar

301-236-5200 ext. 22

Deacon Chuck Bieberich

bieberic@umbc.edu

PARISH STAFF

Kathy Ford

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
kford@resurrectionadw.org

301-236-5202

Gwen Wilhelm

Business Manager
gwilhelm@resurrectionadw.org

301-236-5203

Annick Kanter-St. Hubert

Music Director
Living Arts Concert Series director
akanter@resurrectionadw.org

301-236-5201

William Wisnom

Principal Organist
williamwisnom@gmail.com

301-236-5200 ext. 111

Helene Stever

Director of Religious Education & Youth Ministry
hstever@resurrectionadw.org

301-288-4664

Louise Locke

Riderwood Pastoral Associate
Louise.Locke2@erickson.com

301-572-8439

Susan Quinn

Preschool Director
preschool@resurrectionadw.org

301-288-4665

Mrs. Jane Aylward

Bulletin Design/Production
bulletin@resurrectionadw.org

Levi Jones

Custodian

301-236-5200 

Ken Nolan

Custodian

301-236-5200